Transactions of the TSTU
Four-Language Scientific-Theoretical and Applied Multidisciplinary Journal

Editorial Board

Dvoretsky Stanislav I., Chairman, ph (4752) 631019

Gatapova Natalia Ts., Editor-in-Chief, ph (4752) 637239; 639152
-mail: kvipri@ce.tstu.ru

Alymov Michail I.
Chernogolovka, Institute of Structural Macrokinetics and Materials Science RAS, ph (49652) 46376
-mail: director@ism.ac.ru

Buznik Vyacheslav M.
A.A. Baykov Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science RAS, ph (499) 1351101
-mail: bouznik@ngs.ru

Gerasimov Boris I., ph (4752) 639577

Kalinin Viacheslav F., ph (4752) 630076

Kilimnik Alexander B., ph (4752) 630371

Kudra Tadeusz
Canada, CANMET, ph 652-5762; McGill University, Montreal, ph 398-4263
-mail: tadeusz.kudra@gmail.com

Kui Jiao
China, Qingdao, Institute of Chemical Technology, ph 485-5977
-mail: kjiao@qust.edu.cn

Kulikov Gennady M., ph (4752) 632017

Matveykin Valery G., ph (4752) 639187

Mishchenko Sergey V., ph (4752) 630244

Mujumdar Arun S.
Singapore, National University, ph 8744623
-mail: arunmujumdar123gmail.com

Muromtsev Dmitry Yu., ph (4752) 639417

Perre Patrick
France, Nancy, Ecole nationale du genie rural, des eaux et des forets, ph 836800
-mail: perre@engref.fr

Ponomarev Sergey V., ph (4752) 638470

Puchkov Nikolay P., ph (4752) 630498

Stolin Alexander M.
Chernogolovka, Institute of Structural Macrokinetics and Materials Science RAS, ph (49652) 46395
-mail: amstolin@ism.ac.ru

Tsotsas Evangelos
Deutschland, Otto-von-Guericke-Universitat, Magdeburg, ph 6718782
-mail: evangelos.tsotsas@vst.uni-magdeburg.de

Publishing Dept. of TSTU

Mochalin Nikolay N., Director, ph ((4752) 630746

Mochalina Olga V., Head of Editorial Staff, ph (4752) 630391
-mail: vestnik@mail.nnn.tstu.ru


ADDRESS :

Scientific Editor of Transactions TSTU. 106, Sovetskaya Street, Tambov State Technical University, Tambov, 392000, Russia.
E-mail: kvipri@ce.tstu.ru
  • To "Transactions of the TSTU"